Akuma T-Shirt

KO with Raging Demon

Alongside the Batman shirts I had an idea for an extremely simple Street Fighter shirt that I am baffled isn’t an official piece of merchandise.  It’s just Akuma’s Kanji symbol on a navy t-shirt, since Akuma’s gi is traditionally dark blue.  The symbol appears under certain conditions, most notably when the player achieves a KO with a Raging Demon.  Another friend liked the idea too and asked for one.  I sprung for A3 printing.  It was a good decision.

2 thoughts on “Akuma T-Shirt

    • Thanks for the love, but I got it printed in Belfast and brought it to the US on one of my infrequent visits. I had to get that shit through customs! I was prepared, though. I know the symbol means “Sky”. That seemed to satisfy them.

Leave a Reply

